login Admissions open login
Apply Leaving Certificate PAY FEES support
  Click here for Online Admissions for Year 2017-2018                    Staff Recruitment         Date Sheet SA1(2016-17)
Model School is co-educational, affiliated to CBSE and imparts education upto Senior Secondary Certificate level in English Medium.
News & Events
Principal's Message
Model School Sampla with the motto ‘Knowledge is power’ was established in the year 2011. Model School society remains ever committed to the noble cause of spreading quality education. Read more...
Model School Alumni
© copyright 2017, Model School Sampla, All content reserved